Bread ‎– On The Waters

Elektra ‎– TC-54076
Cassette, Album


A1 Why Do You Keep Me Waiting 2:29
A2 Make It With You 3:15
A3 Blue Satin Pillow 2:26
A4 Look What You've Done 3:10
A5 I Am That I Am 3:18
A6 Been Too Long On The Road 4:49
B1 I Want You With Me 2:48
B2 Coming Apart 3:25
B3 Easy Love 2:26
B4 In The Afterglow 2:34
B5 Call On Me 4:00
B6 The Other Side Of Life 2:02


Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS-74076 Bread On The Waters(LP, Album, Pit) Elektra EKS-74076 US 1970 Sell This Version
42 050, 74 076, EKS 74076 Bread On The Waters(LP, Album, RE) Exulta, Exulta, Exulta 42 050, 74 076, EKS 74076 Germany 1971 Sell This Version
K42050, K 42050 Bread On The Waters(LP, Album, RE) Elektra, Elektra K42050, K 42050 UK Unknown Sell This Version
VPA 8118 Bread On The Waters(LP, Album) Vedette Records VPA 8118 Italy 1970 Sell This Version
R2-73503 Bread On The Waters(CD, Album, RE, RM) Elektra Traditions, Rhino Records (2) R2-73503 US 1995 Sell This Version